November is Maine Deer Season. We offer unguided hunts. We furnish food, lodging and show you the general area. You will need warm clothing, a Big Game hunting license, sleeping bag and a small flashlight.
Maine law requires 2 articles of florescent orange. One of which must be a hat. A 6-day hunt is $500.00 per hunter. There is a $100.00 nonrefundable deposit required at the time of booking.
Hunting License or Hunter Safety Card from any State required to buy a Maine License. Hunt with the weapon of your choice.